In the TriggerMarketing Dashboard, select ‘Lists’ from the left-side navigation
To Add an additional mail list for all TriggerMarketing mail orders:
Click on the toggle icon or where it says 'select'. If the save is successful, the toggle icon will become green and a green checkmark will appear to indicate it has been appropriately added as an additional mail list.
To Remove a list:
Click on the green toggle icon or where it says 'remove'. If it is successfully removed, the green checkmark will disappear and a gray toggle will appear to indicate the list is no longer included as an additional mail list for future mail orders.
Removing a list will not delete the list from your account. It will only deselect the list. If you wish to completely delete a list, you will have to do so from your QuantumDigital account. Click the 'Edit Saved List' button to be taken to the appropriate place in QuantumDigital.